Foo Fighters premier new single on SNL

On Saturday Night Live, Foo Fighters debuted their brand new single ‘Shame Shame’ and announced their new album ‘Medicine At Midnight’.

You can check out the SNL performance below:

Their 10th studio album will feature nine tracks spread across 37 minutes and will be released February 5th 2021. Check out the track list and album artwork below:

1. Making a Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting on a War
5. Medicine at Midnight
6. No Son of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young

What do you think of the Foo Fighters’ change of pace and new single ‘Shame Shame’?

You can also check out a rather fitting rendition of ‘Times Like These’ live on SNL below:

2020 Mercury Prize nominees shortlist

Previous article

Pale Waves drop new single and announce ‘Who Am I?’

Next article

You may also like

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *